The Bunte Burger Food Truck – first choice address for vegetarian / vegan eating and drinking in organic quality in and around Cologne! We are looking forward to your visit!

Street Food

From our Gourmet Food Truck, virtually a travelling organic restaurant, we serve the best street food à la carte. With our consistent focus on vegetarian / vegan and organic, we always offer unique taste experiences. All dishes are prepared freshly with love by our qualified and motivated kitchen team in our manufactory. You can taste this in every bite.

Our repertoire ranges from the snack classics such as Burger, CurryVurst and fries to extravagant hot dog and wrap variations to salad and soup specialties. Our range of organic drinks rounds off the offer.

Follow us on Facebook and discover at first-hand, where you can enjoy our street food.

Locations

To the locations

Our mobile restaurant provides you with delicious street food in and around Cologne, Bonn & Düsseldorf.
Please contact us, if you’d like us to come to you, or if you know of an interesting location for us. The easiest way is: write a short email to foodtruck@bunteburger.de or call us at: ++49.(0)221- 595 560 88

Booking the Truck

Are you looking for a food truck for advertising or promotional activities, trade fairs, filming, a wedding, a birthday, a company anniversary or alike? You are welcome to book our food truck – either with or without catering. Individual branding and design is also possible.

Contact us and ask for our availability.

We would be happy to advise you by phone: ++49.(0)221 – 595 560 88

Or send us a message: info@bunteburger.de

We look forward to you!

Der Bunte Burger Food Truck, die Nr. 1 Adresse für vegetarisch/veganes Schlemmen in Bio-Qualität in und um Köln. Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch!

Streetfood

Aus unserem Gourmet Food Truck, quasi einem fahrenden Bio-Restaurant, servieren wir bestes Street Food à la carte. Mit unserer konsequenten Ausrichtung auf vegetarisch / vegan und bio bieten wir jederzeit einzigartige Geschmackserlebnisse. Wir bereiten alles Speisen ganz frisch mit viel Liebe direkt vor euren Augen zu. Das schmeckt man bei jedem Bissen!

Unser Repertoire reicht dabei von den Imbiss Klassikern wie Burger, CurryVurst und Pommes über extravagante Hot Dog und Wrap Variationen bis hin zu Salat- und Suppenspezialitäten. Unser Bio-Getränkesortiment rundet das Angebot ab.

Folge uns auf Facebook und erfahre immer aus erster Hand bei welchen Events und Veranstaltungen du unser Streetfood genießen kannst.

Standorte

Zu den Standorten

Truck buchen

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Foodtruck für Werbe- oder Promotionaktivitäten, Messen, Filmaufnahmen, Hochzeit, Geburtstag, Firmenjubiläum oder ähnlichem? Gerne kannst du dafür unseren Foodtruck buchen. Egal ob mit oder ohne Catering. Ein individuelles Branding und Design ist ebenfalls möglich.

Sprich uns gerne an und frage nach unserer Verfügbarkeit.

Gerne beraten wir dich telefonisch unter: 0221 – 595 560 88
Oder schreib uns eine Nachricht an: info@bunteburger.de

Wir freuen uns auf dich!